You can always call the DSF-reception (+45 33 24 22 00) and get assistance to find the right person to help you.  Or you can contact the following people directly by e-mail:


DSF President Katja Holm

General Secretary Anna-Katrine Olsen

Deputy General Secretary, attorney-at-law Kim Hansen

Head of Communication Charlotte Kiberg

Legal Advisor (film and television) Maj Hagstrøm

Legal Advisor (film and television) Morten Lisby

Legal Advisor  (theatre)  Magnus Homann Poulsen

Social Advisor Nanna Møller

Finansial manager and rights department Heidi Holm Madsen

IT-manager and rights department Sengül Kaya Mortensen

Secretary/Education Karin Iwersen

Secretary (president and general secretary) Tine Fangel

Secretary and members handbook Hanne Arlund

Webmaster and members handbook Jette Rydder

Rights department and Member’s Handbook Kristine Staffeldt

IT-support and rights department Kasper Grande