Pianister/akkompagnatører

Berit Johansen Tange        
Tlf. 23725576
beritjt@nypost.dk

Madeleine Sjöstrand        
Tlf. 60436045
mlsjostrand@hotmail.com.

Charlotte Thaning        
Tlf. 26801203
charlottethaning@live.dk

Christen Stubbe Teglbjærg 
Tlf. 20130635
christen.stubbe@teglbjaerg.dk

David Lau Magnussen        
Tlf. 60716132
pianist@davidlaumagnussen.dk

Henrik Metz         
Tlf. 50449380
henrik.metz@gmail.com

Jakob Beck         
Tlf. 40864736
fynbeck@hotmail.com

Jakob Lindbirk         
Tlf. 26149304
jlindbirk@gmail.com

Kristoffer Hyldig        
Tlf. 23603668
kristofferhyldig@gmail.com

Peter Møllerhøj                
Tlf. 24815760
petermollerhoj@gmail.com

Sofia Wilkman                
Tlf. 50513866
wilkmansofia@gmail.com

Mette Christensen        
Tlf. 26708677
mette.juliane.christensen@gmail.com

Søren Pedersen                
Tlf. 26211124
info@kontrapedersen.dk

Søren Rastogi (Århus)        
Tlf. 26835502
sorenrastogi@gmail.com

Thomas Darelius                
Tlf. 26791899
thomasdarelius@hotmail.dk

Thomas Rischel                
Tlf. 20238038
rischel@post.tele.dk

Tove Lønskov         
Tlf. 20920856
loenskov@webspeed.dk

Ulrich Stærk         
Tlf. 40584364
staerk.eu@gmail.com

Jens Kaas
Tlf. 26291883
jens.kaas@hotmail.com

Carol Conrad
Tlf. 40928569
pianocarol@gmail.com

Christian Westergaard
Tlf. 27205227
westergaardchristian@gmail.com

Louise Schrøder
Tlf. 28761273
louise.sc@hotmail.com

Troels Roland
Tlf. 60925993
troels.roland@gmail.com

Ellen Refstrup
Tlf. 23391776
ellenrefstrup@mail.dk