You can always call the DSF-reception (+45 33 24 22 00) and get assistance to find the right person to help you.  Or you can contact the following people directly by e-mail:


DSF President Benjamin Boe Rasmussen

CEO, attorney-at-law Kim Hansen

COO, Christine Vestergård Hüttel

Legal Advisor (film and television) Maj Hagstrøm

Legal Advisor (film and television) Morten Lisby

Legal Advisor  (theatre)  Magnus Homann Poulsen

Legal Advisor  (theatre) Benete Benned Jensen

Social Advisor Nanna Møller

Project- and Communications Coordinator Michael Oxfeldt

Content Creator Michael Panduro

Communications Consultant Kristine Høeg

Financial Manager / Filmex Heidi Holm Madsen

Accounts Staff Member Lotte Christensen

Administrative Staff Member  Filmex / Gramex Maja Strandlod

Academic Staff Member / Filmex Dorte Wriedt

Course Coordinator / Education Karin Krøyer Iwersen

IT-support / Handbook / Filmex Kasper Grande

Facility Manager Mette Kaiser Schneider

Student Assistant Asta Aarskog Sodtmann Nielsen

Caretaker John Erik Colatriano