You can always call the DSF-reception (+45 33 24 22 00) and get assistance to find the right person to help you.  Or you can contact the following people directly by e-mail:


DSF President Benjamin Boe Rasmussen

General Secretary Anna-Katrine Olsen

Deputy General Secretary, attorney-at-law Kim Hansen

Legal Advisor (film and television) Maj Hagstrøm

Legal Advisor (film and television) Morten Lisby

Legal Advisor  (theatre)  Magnus Homann Poulsen

Legal Advisor  (theatre) Benete Benned Jensen

Social Advisor Nanna Møller

Finansial manager and Filmex Heidi Holm Madsen

IT-manager and Filmex Sengül Kaya Mortensen

Secretary/Education Karin Iwersen

Secretary (president and general secretary) Tine Fangel

Secretary and members handbook Hanne Arlund

Webmaster, Filmex and members handbook Jette Rydder

Filmex and Member’s Handbook Kristine Staffeldt

IT-support and Filmex Kasper Grande

Filmex Dorte Wriedt

Reception Mette Kaiser